Slate for Board Election

PrintPrintDownload PDFDownload PDF
Added by Aaron Skog (04/01/2019 - 07:08) , last updated by Visitor (04/01/2019 - 07:35)

The self-nominations are in! The five individuals below will be the slate of candidates for the three seats on the SWAN Board. The election will begin Monday, April 29 and end Friday, May 17 at 5 p.m.

David Sieffert, Director Bensenville Community Public Library District

Dawn Bussey, Director Glen Ellyn Public Library

Edith G. Craig, Director St Charles Public Library District

Jane Jenkins, Director Green Hills Public Library District

Robin Wagner, Director South Holland Public Library

The online ballot is available starting Monday, April 29th. 

Proceed to the Election Ballot by Clicking Here