SWAN Board Election Voting Open 4/29 - 5/17

PrintPrintDownload PDFDownload PDF
Added by Aaron Skog (04/29/2019 - 09:21) , last updated by Aaron Skog (04/29/2019 - 09:22)

The five individuals below are the slate of candidates for the three seats on the SWAN Board. The online election will run Monday, April 29 and end Friday, May 17 at 5 p.m.

David Sieffert, Director Bensenville Community Public Library District

Dawn Bussey, Director Glen Ellyn Public Library

Edith G. Craig, Director St Charles Public Library District

Jane Jenkins, Director Green Hills Public Library District

Robin Wagner, Director South Holland Public Library

This online election is for library directors and administrators only. We have a great slate of candidates. The online ballot contains a list of candidate's and their statement of interest in the position. You will be voting for three open board seats.

Proceed to the Election Ballot by Clicking Here