Board Members

PrintPrintDownload PDFDownload PDF

The SWAN Board is comprised of seven library directors elected from the Full Member libraries in SWAN. Board meetings are held monthly on a Friday of each month at 9:30a.m.

View Board Meeting Schedule    

SWAN Board Members

Seat Name Email Library Term Expires
At-large

Jesse Blazek

jblazek@phlibrary.org Palos Heights Public Library Jul 1, 2022
At-large

Ted Bodewes

President
bodewes@fordlibrary.org Thomas Ford Memorial Library Jul 1, 2023
At-Large

Dawn Bussey

dawnbussey@gepl.org Glen Ellyn Public Library Jul 1, 2022
At-large

Jennifer Cottrill

jcottrill@midlothianlibrary.org Midlothian Public Library Jul 1, 2023
At-Large

Jane Jenkins

jjenkins@greenhillslibrary.org Green Hills Public Library District Jul 1, 2022
At-large

Julie Milavec

jmilavec@dglibrary.org Downers Grove Public Library Jul 1, 2021
FOIA Contact

Aaron Skog

Executive Director
aaron@swanlibraries.net
At-large

Stacy Wittmann

Vice President
wittmanns@eisenhowerpld.org Eisenhower Public Library District Jul 1, 2021