Board Members

PrintPrintDownload PDFDownload PDF

The SWAN Board is comprised of seven library directors elected from the Full Member libraries in SWAN. Board meetings are the 3rd Friday of each month at 9:30a.m.

View Board Meeting Schedule    

SWAN Board Members

Seat Name Email Library Term Expires
At-large

Ted Bodewes

President
bodewes@fordlibrary.org Thomas Ford Memorial Library Jul 1, 2020
At-large

Jamie Bukovac

Treasurer
jamieb@ippl.info Indian Prairie Public Library District Jul 1, 2020
At-Large

Dawn Bussey

dawnbussey@gepl.org Glen Ellyn Public Library Jul 1, 2022
At-Large

Jane Jenkins

jjenkins@greenhillslibrary.org Green Hills Public Library District Jul 1, 2022
At-large

Julie Milavec

jmilavec@dglibrary.org Downers Grove Public Library Jul 1, 2021
FOIA Contact

Aaron Skog

Executive Director
aaron@swanlibraries.net
At-Large

Robin Wagner

robin@southhollandlibrary.org South Holland Public Library Jul 1, 2022
At-large

Stacy Wittmann

Vice President
wittmanns@eisenhowerpld.org Eisenhower Public Library District Jul 1, 2021