Board Members

The SWAN Board is comprised of seven library directors elected from the Full Member libraries in SWAN. Board meetings are held monthly on a Friday of each month at 9:30a.m.

View Board Meeting Schedule    

SWAN Board Members

Seat Name Email Library Term Expires
At-large

Jesse Blazek

jblazek@phlibrary.org Palos Heights Public Library Jul 1, 2022
At-large

Ted Bodewes

President
bodewes@fordlibrary.org Thomas Ford Memorial Library Jul 1, 2023
At-Large

Dawn Bussey

Treasurer
dawnbussey@gepl.org Glen Ellyn Public Library Jul 1, 2022
At-large

Jennifer Cottrill

Vice-president
jcottrill@midlothianlibrary.org Midlothian Public Library Jul 1, 2023
At-Large

Charity Gallardo

director@lagrangelibrary.org LaGrange Public Library
At-Large

Tim Jarzemsky

tjarzemsky@mybpl.org Bloomingdale Public Library Jun 30, 2023
At-Large

Jane Jenkins

Secretary
jjenkins@greenhillslibrary.org Green Hills Public Library District Jul 1, 2022
FOIA Contact

Aaron Skog

Executive Director
aaron@swanlibraries.net